Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Meet your CCAI Board of Directors

  • President, Tina Turpin, American Cancer Society
  • Treasurer, Christopher Johnson, Cancer Data Registry of Idaho
  • Secretary, Jodi Weak, Susan G, Komen, Idaho Montana
  • Laura Brown, Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
  • Comprehensive Cancer Control, Idaho Department of Health and Welfare
  • Vicky Jekich, St. Luke’s Mountain States Tumor Institute
  • Alicia Rosales, St. Luke’s Mountain States Tumor Institute
  • Kelly Means, Hike to Heal
  • Shelly Gorman, Saint Alphonsus Health System
  • Elizabeth Barber, Saint Alphonsus Health System